Please recognize our
2017 – 2018 season Supporters.

Donate Now to make a contribution or Contact Us to discuss sponsorship opportunities.


MAESTRO CIRCLE:  $2,500 – and up

Mahtomedi Area Educational Foundation is an in-kind contributor as the fiscal agent for the Wildwood Artist Series.

CONDUCTOR’S CIRCLE:  $1,000 – $2,499

Northern Design Group is an in-kind contributor of design and production services for the annual Brochure/Ticket Order Form.
Philip and Ellie Bruner Stanley Cernohous


Alexandra Ordway Bjorklund

PATRON:  $250 – $499

Celia Wirth Computer Services is an in-kind contributor of webmaster services.
Associated Anesthesiologists PA
Mary Sue Comfort
Jaclyn Doffin
Don and Marlyce Lee
Scott and Rhiannon O’Connor
Brian and Kim Ozzello
Mary Beth and Tim Skunes
Brett Smith and Jody McCormick
David Stevens and Lisa Borg
Sharon and Don Wright

BENEFACTOR:  $100 – $249

Joe and Jane Adrian
Allina Health
John and Christy Anderson
David and Sheila Bennett
Staci and Wayne Bennett
Steve and Shelley Birkeland
Valerie and William Brass
Lori and Paul Delahunt
Kevin and Molly Donovan
Gilbert Eian
Marilee Elzholtz
Donna Ernster
Kim Esch
Tim and Noreen Farrell
Bryan and Angie Gatzlaff
Peter and Mary Gilbertson
Susan Hanson
Roxanne Hardy
John and Julie Henricksson
Paul and Mary Hoff
Dale and Jan Johnson
John Kvasnicka and Solveig Hansen
Ruth M. McCarthy
Judson Marshall
Eric and Mara Melum
Mary Parr
Karen and James Quaday
Lael and Jock Ramaley
Darwin R. Reedy
Rob and Lori Roettger
Jon and Lee Schimnowski
Paul and Melissa Schimnowski
Liz and Bill Schmitt
Steve and Kathy Schwister
Peter and Linda Seed
Stacey Stout
Dixon and Jean Tews
Stephen Truso
Karen and Kevin Ritter
Celia Wirth
Steve and Karen Wolgamot

SUPPORTER:  up to $99

Julie Ahlman – in honor of Carol Fargo
Phyllis Ballard
Shirley Blackstock
Jim and Meredith Chelberg
Jean Hansen
Wyn and Myrtle John
Thomas Koop
Jennifer Lorge
M. Michelle Madigan
Karna Meztger
Doug Nilles
Trudy Ozzello – In-kind contributor
Pine Tree Orchards, Inc
Luke and Shannon Robinson
Kimberly Schudy
Ross and Deborah Sublett
Nick and Laura Whitney
Joyce Zietlow


The success of the Wildwood Artist Series is based largely on the dedicated services of its volunteers. We are looking for persons to serve in the areas of Corresponding Secretary, Vice President, Marketing and Publicity, Fund Raising, and Grant Writing. If you are interested in any of these positions, please call 651-426-3640.

David Bennett – MAEF representative
Staci Bennett – Fund Raising
Angela Bodensteiner – Fund Raising
Ellie Bruner – President
Danielle Carter – Grant Writing
Julie Conzemius – Member at Large
Donna Ernster – Member at Large
AJ Fossen – Technical Director
Roxanne Hardy – Member at Large
Beth Huizinga – Recording Secretary
Hannah Ingebrand – Marketing & Publicity
Rhiannon O’Connor – Ticket Chair, iContact
Kim Ozzello – Asst. Treasurer
Trudy Ozzello – Marketing & Publicity
Jon Schimnowski – Treasurer
Kathy Schwister – School Residencies
Brett Smith – School Residencies
Reid Smith – Member at Large


Comments are closed.